Counseling Staff

Sayreville War Memorial High School
Counseling Department

 Phone: 732-525-5280

Fax: 732-316-9307

CEEB Code 311355

Supervisor: 
Donna Sicola    732-525-5281 
Donna.Sicola@SayrevilleK12.net 

Administrative Assistants:

Linda Appleby             732-525-5252 Ext. 8061
Angela Jones               732-525-5252 Ext. 8062
    Linda.Appleby@SayrevilleK12.net 
   Angela.Jones@SayrevilleK12.net 

High School Counseling Department

732-525-5252

Mrs. Donna Sicola, District Supervisor
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net

X 8060

Mrs. Dana Keck, School Counselor
dana.keck@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 A-Caru

X 8065

Ms. Paula Schnorbus, School Counselor
paula.schnorbus@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Caru-Fran

X 8067

Miss Jessica Miserentino, School Counselor
jessica.miserentino@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Frao-Kir

X 8063

Mrs. Kim Gibson, School Counselor
kimberly.gibson@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Kis-More

X 8068

Mrs. Meredith Goodman, School Counselor
meredith.goodman@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Morg-Rod

X 8064

Miss Kaila O'Donnell, School Counselor
kaila.odonnell@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Roe-Va

X 8066

Mr. Joseph Schlaline, SAC and School Counselor
joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Ve-Z

X 8319

Mrs. Linda Appleby, Administrative Secretary
linda.appleby@sayrevillek12.net

X 8061

Ms. Angela Jones, Administrative Secretary
angela.jones@sayrevillek12.net

X 8062

Fax

(732) 316-9307


 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.