Counseling Staff


Image result for counseling department

Sayreville War Memorial High School
Counseling Department

 Phone: 732-525-5280

Fax: 732-316-9307

CEEB Code 311355

Director: 
Donna Sicola    732-525-5281 
Donna.Sicola@SayrevilleK12.net 

Administrative Assistants:

Sharon Thasites           732-525-5252 Ext. 8061
Angela Jones               732-525-5252 Ext. 8062
    Sharon.Thasites@SayrevilleK12.net 
   Angela.Jones@SayrevilleK12.net 

Related image

High School Counseling Department

732-525-5252

Mrs. Donna Sicola, Director of Counseling Services
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net

X 8060

Mrs. Dana Keck, School Counselor
dana.keck@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 A-Car

X 8065

Ms. Paula Schnorbus, School Counselor
paula.schnorbus@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Cas-Fon

X 8067

Mr. Joseph Schlaline, School Counselor
joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Foo-Ka

X 8319

Mrs. Kim Gibson, School Counselor
kimberly.gibson@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Ke-Mh

X 8068

Mrs. Meredith Goodman, School Counselor
meredith.goodman@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Mi-P

X 8064

Ms. Kaila O'Donnell, School Counselor
kaila.odonnell@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Q-Sm

X 8066

Mr. Haresh Kapadia, School Counselor
haresh.kapadia@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12 Sn-Z

X 8063

Miss Alexandra Catena, Student Assistance Counselor
alexandra.catena@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 9-12

X 8330

Mrs. Sharon Thasites, Administrative Secretary
sharon.thasites@sayrevillek12.net

X 8061

Ms. Angela Jones, Administrative Secretary
angela.jones@sayrevillek12.net

X 8062

Fax

(732) 316-9307




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.