Board of Ed

Board of Ed Members
Kevin Ciak, President - kevin.ciak@sayrevillek12.net
Phyllis Batko, Vice President - phyllis.batko@sayrevillek12.net
Daniel Balka - dan.balka@sayrevillek12.net
Thomas Biesiada - thomas.biesiada@sayrevillek12.net
Lucy Bloom – lucy.bloom@sayrevillek12.net
Beth DePinto - beth.depinto@sayrevillek12.net
Anthony Esposito - anthony.esposito@sayrevillek12.net
Michael Macagnone- michael.macagnone@sayrevillek12.net
John Walsh - john.walsh@sayrevillek12.net


Busch Law Group, LLC  - Attorney
Samuel Klein - Auditor
Nicole Petrone - Treasurer of School Funds
Pediatric & Adolescent Associates of Central New Jersey - Medical Inspectors
Healthpoint Medical Associates, LLC - Drug Screening and Employee Physicals
TBD - Attendance Officer




BOE Meeting Information
Agendas / Minutes / Videos / Summaries and Presentations

.

Budget

Goals

School District Calendars

Student Code of Conduct

Policies (16-17)

To file an Open Public Records ACT (OPRA) Application, please complete an
Open Public Records Act Application
and submit it to Erin Hill, Custodian of Records.


Head of the Class and Calendars:
November 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar
October 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar
September 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar

 

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.