Board of Ed

Board of Ed Members
Kevin Ciak, President - kevin.ciak@sayrevillek12.net
Anthony Esposito, Vice President - anthony.esposito@sayrevillek12.net
Daniel Balka - dan.balka@sayrevillek12.net
Phyllis Batko - phyllis.batko@sayrevillek12.net
Christopher Callahan - christopher.callahan@sayrevillek12.net
Lucy Bloom – lucy.bloom@sayrevillek12.net
Carrie Kenny - carrie.kenny@sayrevillek12.net
 Karen Rubio - karen.rubio@sayrevillek12.net
John Walsh - john.walsh@sayrevillek12.net


 

Busch Law Group, LLC  - Attorney
Samuel Klein - Auditor
Nicole Petrone - Treasurer of School Funds
Pediatric & Adolescent Associates of Central New Jersey - Medical Inspectors
Healthpoint Medical Associates, LLC - Drug Screening and Employee Physicals




 

BOE Meeting Information
Agendas / Minutes / Videos / Summaries and Presentations

Special Meeting

Candidacy

2019 BOE Meeting Dates

Budget

Goals

School District Calendars

Student Code of Conduct

District Policies

To file an Open Public Records ACT (OPRA) Application, please complete an
Open Public Records Act Application
and submit it to Erin Hill, Custodian of Records.





Head of the Class and Calendars:

 

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.