Technology Department


Michael Waranowicz
Director of Technology Operations and Digital Security

IT Systems and Services Engineer

Karen Waranowicz
Student Information Systems Manager

Al Amodie
High School Technician

Andrew Hochron
Middle School / Wilson Technician

Walter Pabon
SUES / Eisenhower Technician

Michael Reccoppa
Arleth Technician

Christopher Makely
Truman / Mobile Device & Phone Technician


Technology Links

Instructional Technology

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.