Board of Ed

Board of Ed Members
Anthony Esposito, President - anthony.esposito@sayrevillek12.net
John Walsh, Vice President - john.walsh@sayrevillek12.net

Daniel Balka - dan.balka@sayrevillek12.net
Phyllis Batko - phyllis.batko@sayrevillek12.net
Lucy Bloom – lucy.bloom@sayrevillek12.net

Christopher Callahan - christopher.callahan@sayrevillek12.net
Carrie Kenny - carrie.kenny@sayrevillek12.net
Danielle Pieloch - danielle.pieloch@sayrevillek12.net
Karen Rubio - karen.rubio@sayrevillek12.net



 

Busch Law Group, LLC  - Attorney
Samuel Klein - Auditor
Nicole Petrone - Treasurer of School Funds
Pediatric & Adolescent Associates of Central New Jersey - Medical Inspectors
Healthpoint Medical Associates, LLC - Drug Screening and Employee Physicals




 

BOE Meeting Information
Agendas / Minutes / Videos / Summaries and Presentations


***Click here for BOE Meeting Live Stream***



2020 BOE Meeting Dates

Budget

Referendum

Goals

School District Calendars

Student Code of Conduct

District Policies

To file an Open Public Records ACT (OPRA) Application, please complete an
Open Public Records Act Application
and submit it to Erin Hill, Custodian of Records.





Head of the Class and Calendars:
March 2020 Head of the Class and Calendar
February 2020 Head of the Class and Calendar

January 2020 Head of the Class and Calendar

December 2019 Head of the Class and Calendar

November 2019 Head of the Class and Calendar

October 2019 Head of the Class and Calendar

September 2019 Head of the Class and Calendar

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.